Catch me some flies

You catch more bees with honey than you do flies with sugar…..or something like that. This was purchased at a discount for my unbiased honest opinion.So I’ve had fly catchers like this in the past but never had much success, until today. I’m not sure if it’s the juice mixture or just the trap itself but it is already twice the amount of flies but it’s going to rain this week so I may have to wait until next week to give you more updates. This trap is large and can probably house 20000 flies lol, but I hope it doesn’t. The quality of this trap is good. The others I would hang and they would fall off the pole or tree I used to tie it to. It doesn’t smell or get messy like others so you always wonder if it’s going to catch anything.
#flycatcher
You can find it here
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01AKTM63O

