Keliwa 12 Cup Silicone Muffin Cupcake Baking Pan

review is Keliwa 12 Cup Silicone Muffin Cupcake Baking Pan / Non – Stick / Dishwasher – Microwave Safe / 21 FREE RECIPES (Kitchen)

I enjoy baking especially muffins and cakes. Been using this since the first day I received it and couldn’t be happier.
This is 100% BPA -free silicone, standard cupcake size pan, heat resistant to 450 degree. Cools quickly and dishwasher, oven and freezer safe. I always spray the pan with oil before every use because it makes it easy to remove and sometimes adds flavor. It’s easy to clean and great to enjoy the fruits of my labor.
http://bit.ly/29dEfpJ
#keliwamuffinpan
I was given this for free to test and give my honest unbiased opinion.

Leave a Reply

