Activated Charcoal to whitening teeth? 

I was skeptical of using something I cooked with on the BBQ to get my teeth clean but after reading some articles on the health benefits of AC as they call it I figured I would give it a try. 

I figured I would get a small size since I did not know what I was getting myself into. 

This stuff is black! Not gonna lie I was worried it would paint my teeth like hillbilly Texas tea but surprisingly it washed out with a simple rinse and did not stain my mouth black. 

Some tips are to use soft bristle toothbrush and gently brush your teeth in circle motion for 2 minutes. Rinse your mouth and spit it out carefully as to not get it on your clothes or grout as it will stain porous material. I’ve only used it for a few days so I can’t say that it’s brightened my teeth yet but my mouth feels better and teeth “feel” cleaner than using my normal toothpaste. Their is different opinions as to whether you should use regular name brand toothpaste or natural one or even this AC. Do your research and you should fine and be able to make up your own mind either way. This stuff doesn’t taste bad and the peppermint helps leaving your mouth tingly. 

I will update when I finish the 2 ounces and let you know what my mouth feels like then. 
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06XFZM9DN/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_dp_x_XS-azbEXBEMJS
#Rawhonest #Charcoal #Coconut #ActivatedCharcoal #Natural

Leave a Reply

